Watch a Funny Show and Cry

I don’t know if what’s with me this morning. I am watching this funny dance group and they were so good. It feels really good watching them, I am happy but the feelings inside me are mixed.

I started crying when they were doing some highlight moves. It was so funny I’m suppose to laugh but I am laughing and crying at the same time. The emotion is overwhelming.

I realize that I worry too much, about life, about tomorrow, about things, that I am forgetting to be happy, the basic things in life, the joys of life are simple. To just be there in that moment and enjoy it. I have been starving myself from people, I’ve been shoving them away by always being alone. But I’m so scared of rejection and a lot of things.

I wonder though if when can I ever pull it up again. I need to rise against this. I need to go out and see the world.

Leave a Reply

